Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Rita
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018

    Highly. Recommend this hotel when you visit Loreto.

    Very comfortable bed. E xcellent WiFi. Attentive staff.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018

    Loved our stay in this elegant and charming little inn.

    We didn’t have hot water, but our hosts gladly fixed the problem.
    Wonderful little hotel. Very charming. Wonderful linens, coffee maker, kind hosts. We will be back!
    BudnCat
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2017

    Mexico road trip Sept 2017

    Adorable property within walking distance to restaurants, the malecon, and the mission. Only 7 casitas surround a beautiful courtyard. Will definitely stay again.
    sava01
    mx

    Review Score

    10
    July 17, 2017

    Beautiful hotel. Amazing treatment. Very clean and mexican decor.

    I didn't like that i has to leave next morning. Hahaaa.
    The owner was very nice. Gave me a lot of feedback about the area. She was very polite and helpful. I loved my stay here.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 15, 2017

    We'll stay here again!

    Enough off the main drag to have almost no night time noise. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Hotel is doing some expansion, adding a pool and some more accommodations and we are looking forward to staying here again. Value was great, staff was super friendly and helpful, especially David. Great places to eat very close. Beach in two blocks.
    Gerald
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2017

    Beautiful & Unique

    Would've loved if they included a breakfast and no hot water available after the sun goes down.
    The property is conveniently located just off the main drag of downtown Loreto and close to the sea and boardwalk. Beautiful property filled with green vines, fountains, shells...a lot of thought went into the architectural concept. Ran by a lovely couple who are very kind and helpful.
    mervin
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 12, 2017

    Best place to relax after a long hard drive!

    Didn't stay longer!
    Great style, comfortable, located near everything. Would recommend to others without reservation!!!
    Tio Juanito
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2017
    a small continental breakfast would have been appreciated, but given the price of the room, I'm not complaining - we walked to the local panaderia each morning to start our day.
    charming, well maintained property on a quiet side-street near downtown and the beach
    Fanny
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2017

    Lovely and cosy hotel in Loreto

    Rosario (reception) was very kind and provided excellent suggestions and tips of things to do.
    Hazel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2017

    Great place

    It's pretty!
    Cathi
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2017

    Perfect spot in DT Loreto

    Extremely comfortable bed and we had a little patio in #4. Staff was so helpful (Rosario) especially with a room charge issue
    jack
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 14, 2017
    Close to the town Center and the waterfront, but it was tucked away in an alley where it was peaceful and quiet. it had a nice working air conditioner and the water pressure was great as it was the shower hot water temperature. the hotel also had its own parking lot right across the street.
    harold
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davide
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 28, 2017
    Cool place in the center of Loreto !
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2017
    The bar and bands in the area can be too loud some nights.
    Daniel
    at

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ellen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2017

    Cozy, quaint and accomodating

    Steffie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    winifred
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2017
    Right near old torn center. Management delightful and generous.
Loading reviews...