Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,7
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Rita
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 maart 2018

    Highly. Recommend this hotel when you visit Loreto.

    Very comfortable bed. E xcellent WiFi. Attentive staff.
    john
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 maart 2018

    Loved our stay in this elegant and charming little inn.

    We didn’t have hot water, but our hosts gladly fixed the problem.
    Wonderful little hotel. Very charming. Wonderful linens, coffee maker, kind hosts. We will be back!
    Davide
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 oktober 2017
    Cool place in the center of Loreto !
    BudnCat
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 september 2017

    Mexico road trip Sept 2017

    Adorable property within walking distance to restaurants, the malecon, and the mission. Only 7 casitas surround a beautiful courtyard. Will definitely stay again.
    sava01
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juli 2017

    Beautiful hotel. Amazing treatment. Very clean and mexican decor.

    I didn't like that i has to leave next morning. Hahaaa.
    The owner was very nice. Gave me a lot of feedback about the area. She was very polite and helpful. I loved my stay here.
    Lauren
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 juli 2017

    We'll stay here again!

    Enough off the main drag to have almost no night time noise. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Hotel is doing some expansion, adding a pool and some more accommodations and we are looking forward to staying here again. Value was great, staff was super friendly and helpful, especially David. Great places to eat very close. Beach in two blocks.
    Gerald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2017

    Beautiful & Unique

    Would've loved if they included a breakfast and no hot water available after the sun goes down.
    The property is conveniently located just off the main drag of downtown Loreto and close to the sea and boardwalk. Beautiful property filled with green vines, fountains, shells...a lot of thought went into the architectural concept. Ran by a lovely couple who are very kind and helpful.
    Patricia
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 mei 2017
    The bar and bands in the area can be too loud some nights.
    Daniel
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mervin
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2017

    Best place to relax after a long hard drive!

    Didn't stay longer!
    Great style, comfortable, located near everything. Would recommend to others without reservation!!!
    Ellen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 april 2017

    Cozy, quaint and accomodating

    Tio Juanito
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cameron
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 maart 2017
    a small continental breakfast would have been appreciated, but given the price of the room, I'm not complaining - we walked to the local panaderia each morning to start our day.
    charming, well maintained property on a quiet side-street near downtown and the beach
    Steffie
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fanny
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2017

    Lovely and cosy hotel in Loreto

    Rosario (reception) was very kind and provided excellent suggestions and tips of things to do.
    Hazel
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 maart 2017

    Great place

    It's pretty!
    Cathi
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2017

    Perfect spot in DT Loreto

    Extremely comfortable bed and we had a little patio in #4. Staff was so helpful (Rosario) especially with a room charge issue
    winifred
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 maart 2017
    Right near old torn center. Management delightful and generous.
    jack
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 maart 2017
    Close to the town Center and the waterfront, but it was tucked away in an alley where it was peaceful and quiet. it had a nice working air conditioner and the water pressure was great as it was the shower hot water temperature. the hotel also had its own parking lot right across the street.
    Elissa
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 maart 2017

    Excellent, would stay sgain.

    City noise, but hey, it's in the city.
    Beautiful
Beoordelingen worden geladen